Best Bronzer With Coverage

Hey, beauties! It’s been some time since I’ve written a post! I feel like it’s been weeks – maybe it has – I didn’t keep count. Anyway, I wanted to share with you the best bronzer that I’ve found and use every day in place of my foundation. I’ve tried other bronzers before, but they all made me look muddy and dirty. They were fine for contouring, but that’s about it.

As with most of you, I like to scale down my makeup drastically during the summer unless I have a special occasion. What’s so different about this bronzer? It has color-correcting properties and provides coverage. I’ve had it for so long and then I finally took the plunge. I have fair skin, but I think it really works for me. It’s just enough coverage while giving a warm, bronzey look.

Here is my before:

20180625_144352

Yeah, not so great, I know. But, check out the different swirls of color in the product.

with and without flash respectively

Here is my after with the flash. In one picture I look like I have more product on, but I do not. I have the same amount on for each photo.

What’s also great about this bronzer is it can be used as liner, shadow, and highlighter due to the different colors. When I apply this, I always brush it over my lids to give them a little color too. I like to wear the lighter lipstick colors too. You can take this on vacation, and it can take the place of so many other complexion and color products! I don’t have mascara on, but that could be added as well and brows. Other than that, this is one product that is incredibly versatile and saves so much time.

As an FYI: Laura Geller does make a Balance-n-Bronze bronzer with the same color-correcting pigments, however, it’s more of a matte finish. I kind of like the glow for the summer.

Have any of you ever seen this product before or used it? What are your thoughts? Does it work well for me? I always appreciate your feedback! Thanks for reading!

As always, stay beautiful!

8 Comments Add yours

  1. It looks gorgeous! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! ! I really like it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Always Cleia says:

    This bronzer looks so beautiful and glowy! Such a great find 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The bronzer has such a nice shade! Gonna have to try it. ✨

    Would love it if you could check out my blog! (: aestheticvogue.com 💖

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Sure thing!

      Like

  4. ayrgalaxy says:

    Hey you’ve been gone a while hope everything is alright 😃
    And this looks like such a great bronzer, it looks great on you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And for your concern. It’s been hell around here lately. I feel so bad that I haven’t been on. I will be back though. Thanks so much! ! I miss everyone!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment