I’m Behind On My Posts

**Featured image courtesy of YouTube**

I just wanted to write a quick note about my posting lately. As many of you know, my daughter broke her leg, and it’s drained me completely. I have to do EVERYTHING for her. I don’t mind as she’s the love of my life, but it’s sucked the life out of me. I’m sure many of you can relate!

Anyway, I have 3 or 4 posts I’m intending to write, but I just haven’t had the chance. I’m still reading all of yours as I enjoy them so much. If I miss some of your comments, I really apologize. I love to interact with you all.

I’ve been nominated for 2 awards – which I plan to write. I’m so grateful! I have a cosmetic product review which I really want to share, and I just hit 300 followers which just flabbergasts me!! But, I’ll be writing much more about that!

I thank you for your patience and understanding. I’ve committedย to this blog, and I don’t want to neglect it! Stay tuned!

As always, stay beautiful!

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Take care of yourself and your daughter first, everyone understands that. All the best xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! That’s why I love this community!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. MarMar020 says:

    There is no rush! Step by step!

    Peaceout with love!โœŒ๐Ÿ’š
    ๐Ÿ’‹Mar Mar

    Liked by 1 person

      1. MarMar020 says:

        ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Always Cleia says:

    Take some time for yourself & your family, the blog can wait!
    Sometimes taking a week or two off writing posts can be so refreshing. I hope your daughter has a speedy recovery!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much. You guys are awesome! !

      Like

  4. Take your time and focus on your daughter’s recovery ๐Ÿ™‚ we’ll all be here waiting when you get back!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! That means a lot!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment